Our New Digs

Well, we’ve been here for almost 2 weeks and I thought I’d show off our new digs. :) We’re staying with Jon’s brother Chris, his wife Janelle and their four kiddos. They are super sweet to let us stay with them for a while while we save up money and get settled in. Here’s our room including my husband male model. :)

img_0607

img_0608

img_0609

img_06101

I’m still exploring some job opportunities and have an interview after Christmas so hopefully that will go well. Jon’s getting his website built and helping Chris and Janelle with some of their business IT stuff. I had a respiratory virus last week and a sinus infection this week so I’m just resting when I can. Otherwise, we’re just hanging out and enjoying the holidays.  Not much to report. Hope everyone is doing well!

Much love!

J+B

About Bre

I'm a naturally-minded homeschool mom with a knack for acquiring overdue library fees. Follow along for our crazy shenanigans against the mainstream current.

Posted on December 16, 2008, in the everyday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cozy digs! Glad you are there safe. Good luck on the job stuff…hey…need address for your W4 – email me. Denise.

  2. BRE……!! You are missed. I hope you are having fun in CA!

Leave a Reply

