Ever heard of Sink Sailing?

I love living with kids. Seriously.  They’re hilarious and they always know how to keep you on your toes whether they’re trying to or not. It’s a full house living with Chris and Janelle and their four kids but it really has been fun and we’re forever grateful to them for letting us live with them. On to why I love these kids.

Last night, I went to go use the bathroom. When I turned to the sink to wash my hands, this is what I found:

 

Sailin' in the Sink Ocean

Sailin' in the Sink Ocean

 

Now, that’s what I call priceless.

About Bre

I'm a naturally-minded homeschool mom with a knack for acquiring overdue library fees. Follow along for our crazy shenanigans against the mainstream current.

Posted on January 24, 2009, in random, the everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You’re right…priceless!

Leave a Reply

