Happy 2 Months

Had a little photo shoot with Jack today to commemorate his 2 month birthday.

Is that a wink? I think so.

2 Month Weigh-In: 14 lbs and 24" long

innie

:sigh:

:double chin, I mean, double sigh:

sweet little hand

sweet little feet

now give me your Zoolander face. very good.

now just be ridiculously adorable. very good.

About Bre

I'm a naturally-minded homeschool mom with a knack for acquiring overdue library fees. Follow along for our crazy shenanigans against the mainstream current.

Posted on September 28, 2010, in jack, lovies, the everyday. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. HA! Oh I love these photos. “Jack is such a stud.” – Luci Belle Bailey

  2. LOVE it! Aren’t photo shoots so fun with your baby? How are you liking the Thirsties covers. Have you graduated to Size 2 yet?

  3. I didn’t know you were a photographer! Have you ever heard of BigPictureClasses.com? I just signed up for one of their online classes called Picture Fall, and I’m loving it.

Leave a Reply

