Multitude Monday #1

Multitude Mondays are basically posts (on Mondays of course) that list the things I am thankful for. This is my first one. :)

  1. grace – the grace, forgiveness and love of my Heavenly Father. Without this, I am lost…literally.
  2. sweetest – my sweet hubby…he really is the sweetest (hence, the nickname)
  3. buddy – my son (wow, sounds so weird to type) Jack who is the cutest baby ever (but I’m pretty biased)
  4. dark chocolate, particularly Hail Merry’s Chocolate Tart (note: 1-3 was in a particular order but from here on out is random; chocolate just happens to be on my mind which is a pretty common occurrence)
  5. warm, cozy socks
  6. Jack’s sound machine – more because it helps me go to sleep than him
  7. miracle blanket – because it helps Jack sleep (it really is a miracle)
  8. You’ve Got Mail – my ‘get ready for fall’ movie
  9. having a camera within arm’s reach (whether it be my iphone or my canon) – I think I’ve taken about a billion photos of jack already (and what’s this?!? well, here’s one now!)

Much love!

B

About Bre

I'm a naturally-minded homeschool mom with a knack for acquiring overdue library fees. Follow along for our crazy shenanigans against the mainstream current.

Posted on October 4, 2010, in faith, jack, joy, lovies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. that picture of jack is precious!

Leave a Reply

